Contatto

Oldtimer Club Pusteria
ASI. n. 223

Via Stegona 2 – 39031 Brunico (BZ)
www.oldtimerclub.itinfo@oldtimerclub.it
Codice fiscale: 92 021 330 219

Richiesta

1 + 8 =

Il Comitato
2017–2019

Stefan Putzer

Stefan Putzer

Presidente

Tel. 348 545 41 07
stefan.p@oldtimerclub.it

Karlheinz Erlacher

Karlheinz Erlacher

Vice presidente

Tel. 3482725236
karlheinz.e@oldtimerclub.it

Walter Mayrl

Walter Mayrl

Commissario tecnico auto

Tel. 345 2228288
walter.m@oldtimerclub.it

Dietmar Huber

Dietmar Huber

Commissario tecnico moto

Tel. 340 3943487
dietmar.h@oldtimerclub.it

Ulrich Deiaco

Ulrich Deiaco

Cassiere

Tel. 331 6100219
ulrich.d@oldtimerclub.it

Raul Veronesi

Raul Veronesi

Segretario

Tel. 347 3672745
raul.v@oldtimerclub.it

Dietmar Schuster

Dietmar Schuster

Sito internet

Tel. 349 4636072
dietmar.s@oldtimerclub.it

Hartmann Bachmann

Hartmann Bachmann

Tel. 347 3477061
hartmann.b@oldtimerclub.it

Impressioni del

“OLDTIMERCLUB”

Dai un’occhiata alla  [ Galleria ]