Unser Team &

Kontakt

Kontakt

Oldtimer Club Pustertal
ASI. Nr. 223

Josef-Ferrari-Straße 16
39031 Bruneck (BZ)

info@oldtimerclub.it

Steuernummer:
92 021 330 219

Ansprechpartner / Ausschussmitglieder
 2020–2023

präsident

Stefan Putzer

Tel. 348 545 41 07
stefan.p@oldtimerclub.it

Vizepräsident

Karlheinz Erlacher

Tel. 348 272 52 36 karlheinz.e@oldtimerclub.it

Technischer Kommissar für Autos

Walter Mayrl

Tel. 345 222 82 88
walter.m@oldtimerclub.it

Kassier

Ulrich Deiaco

Tel. 331 610 02 19
ulrich.d@oldtimerclub.it

Schriftführer

Raul Veronesi

Tel. 347 3672745
raul.v@oldtimerclub.it

Technischer Kommissar für Motorräder / Homepage

Dietmar Schuster

Tel. 349 463 60 72
dietmar.s@oldtimerclub.it

Technischer Kommissar für Motorräder

Benjamin Tratter

Tel. 345 5065949
benjamin.t@oldtimerclub.it