Nostro Team &

Contatto

Contatto

Oldtimer Club Pustertal
ASI. Nr. 223

Via Josef-Ferrari 16
39031 Brunico (BZ)

info@oldtimerclub.it

Codice fiscale:
92 021 330 219

Persone di contatto / Comitato
 2020–2023

presidente

Stefan Putzer

Tel. 348 545 41 07
stefan.p@oldtimerclub.it

Vice presidente

Karlheinz Erlacher

Tel. 348 272 52 36 karlheinz.e@oldtimerclub.it

Commissario tecnico auto

Walter Mayrl

Tel. 345 222 82 88
walter.m@oldtimerclub.it

Cassiere

Ulrich Deiaco

Tel. 331 610 02 19
ulrich.d@oldtimerclub.it

Segretario

Raul Veronesi

Tel. 347 3672745
raul.v@oldtimerclub.it

Commissario tecnico moto / Sito web

Dietmar Schuster

Tel. 349 463 60 72
dietmar.s@oldtimerclub.it

Commissario tecnico moto

Benjamin Tratter

Tel. 345 5065949
benjamin.t@oldtimerclub.it